Join Free
Call (877) 867-6506 (877) 867-6506

Find the Perfect Getaway

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
ResorTime.com Corporate Headquarters
Mailing Address: 5900 Pasteur Court, Suite 150 Carlsbad, California 92008

Central Reservations
Email: CentralReservations@ResorTime.com
Telephone:

Call Us at (877) 867-6506

Hours of Operation: PST
Monday - Thursday 7AM - 7PM
Friday & Saturday 8AM - 6PM
Sunday 9AM - 6PM

Chief Operating Officer
Nigel Lobo
Email: NLobo@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 888.466.5055

Vice President of Business Strategy and Operations
Jeff Farr
Email: JFarr@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 760.827.4172

 

VP of Sales & Business Development
Sherri Weeks
Email: SWeeks@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 760.827.4190

Director of Operations
Loren Mehl
Email: LMehl@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 760.827.4173

Director of Marketing
Renee Wagner
Email: RWagner@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 760.828.4628

Director of Strategic Initiatives
Lisa Wanzenried
Email: LWanzenried@ResorTime.com
Telephone: 760.827.4177

Thousands of
Happy Travelers
Testimonials

Sign Up For Our
Hot Deals of the Week

flickr youtuberss
ResorTime.com's Travelers Advantage

Chat Button
Customer Service Rating by LivePerson